View Single Post
Old 12-15-2013, 11:36 AM
Steelrod Steelrod is offline
WSI Church Elder
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,653

Originally Posted by BainesHOF View Post
Konerko, Eaton and Viciedo have been added.

The up-to-date list:

Current players Paul Konerko, Adam Eaton, Jose Abreu, Adam Dunn, Avisail Garcia, Josh Phegley, Nate Jones, Matt Lindstrom, Alexei Ramirez, Dayan Viciedo and Addison Reed, past stars Ron Kittle, Carlos May, Minnie Minoso, Tom Paciorek, Gary Peters and Frank Thomas, manager Robin Ventura, and coaches Don Cooper and Todd Steverson, along with White Sox prospects Erik Johnson, Micah Johnson and Marcus Semien.

It's too bad hotel guests aren't receiving a bobblehead this year. Is the coaster set a response to complaints from people who don't care about bobbleheads?
Reply With Quote