View Single Post
Old 01-09-2013, 01:23 PM
doublem23 doublem23 is offline
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Roscoe Village
Posts: 55,245
Blog Entries: 5

Full list available at the BBWAA's website:

Biggio, Morris, Bagwell, Piazza, Raines, Smith, Schilling, Clemens, Bonds, Martinez, Trammell, Larry Walker, McGriff, McGwire, Mattingly, Sosa, and Palmeiro will all appear on the 2014 Ballot.

Dale Murphy has reached his 15-year-limit.

Bernie Williams, Ken Lofton, Sandy Alomar, Jr., Julio Franco, David Wells, Steve Finley, Shawn Green, Aaron Sele, Jeff Cirillo, Royce Clayton, Jeff Conine, Roberto Hernandez, Ryan Klesko, Jose Mesa, Reggie Sanders, Mike Stanton, Todd Walker, Rondell White, and Woody Williams all failed to recieve 5% of the vote and are gone, too.

2015 Obligatory Attendance/Record Tracker

LAST GAME: May 22 - Sox 3, Twins 2
NEXT GAME: June 8 - Sox vs. Astros
Reply With Quote