View Single Post
Old 03-24-2011, 07:34 PM
A. Cavatica A. Cavatica is offline
Chief Skeptic and 2015 Preseason Predictions Contest Winner
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 6,298

Originally Posted by wilburaga View Post
1991 Scott Ruffcorn
1992 Eddie Pearson
1993 Scott Christman
1994 Mark Johnson
1995 Jeff Liefer
1996 Bobby Seay (Didn't sign)
1997 Jason Dallaero
1998 Kip Wells
1999 Jason Stumm, Matt Ginter
2000 Joe Borchard
2001 Kris Honel
2002 Royce Ring
2003 Brian Anderson
2004 Josh Fields
2005 Lance Broadway
2006 Kyle McCullough
2007 Aaron Poreda

Only Wells made any significant contribution and he wasn't anything to write home about.
The trades did more for the team than the first-rounders we kept. Thank you, LTP.
Reply With Quote