PDA

View Full Version : Baltimore roll call

DSpivack
04-13-2008, 08:36 PM
There were a couple threads about the upcoming series at Camden Yards this week, but they were months old.

Just wanted to know if anyone wanted to meet up at the game or something; I haven't got a ticket yet (not too worried about a weeknight april game at Camden Yards these days). Not sure which day I want to go, if not both.

Anyone else going?

Chicken Dinner
04-13-2008, 08:44 PM
I still don't understand these 2 game series. :scratch:

DSpivack
04-13-2008, 08:45 PM
I still don't understand these 2 game series. :scratch:

Neither do I, and yet they changed the schedule makers why?

DSpivack
04-13-2008, 08:47 PM
Wednesday: Jose Contreras vs. Adam Loewen.
Thursday: Gavin Floyd vs. Jeremy Guthrie.

Both games are 7:05 ET/ 6:05 CT starts.

BRDSR
04-13-2008, 08:49 PM
I really want to go to one of them, but I'm just getting into law finals and I already blew off a weekend of studying to fly back to Chicago for the home opener.

We'll see. It will be, as they say, a game time decision.

Chicken Dinner
04-13-2008, 08:50 PM
I really want to go to one of them, but I'm just getting into law finals and I already blew off a weekend of studying to fly back to Chicago for the home opener.

We'll see. It will be, as they say, a game time decision.

The home opener was last week. :scratch:

Sorry about that.:redface:

Elephant
04-13-2008, 08:53 PM
I'd like to go out drinking with Nick Markakis.

Cavahoo
04-15-2008, 09:16 PM
I will be there..cant make Wednesday game, but will find my way to Pickles Pub and Camden on Thursday...anybody else going??

whitesoxwilkes
04-15-2008, 09:20 PM
I will be there..cant make Wednesday game, but will find my way to Pickles Pub and Camden on Thursday...anybody else going??

Not this go around, but I'll see you at Pickles in August!

Gonna catch the Sox at the Yards and the Nats and Dodgers in the same trip. Anyone else making the trip later this summer?

asindc