i dont know i am new to this sorry

where should i have put it

Domeshot17
01-02-2007, 10:35 PM
quick run down for you

Sox direct related news and polls in the clubhouse

News from the other mlb teams (signings trades retirements) in talking baseball

Rumors and Cubs crap goes in whats the score

The parking lot is for everything else, basketball football news world events discussions about peanut butter etc. (not politics and religion however)

letsgosox15
01-02-2007, 10:35 PM
oo ok thanks

23Ventura
01-02-2007, 10:37 PM
I went with over. They got 90 last year, and I expect the bullpen to be much stronger this year. I also think that Buehrle is going to bounce back after his horrible second half. Call me crazy, but I really expect them to win the division.

letsgosox15
01-02-2007, 10:39 PM
im hoping there favored for like third again just like 2005 so they come out with a chip on their shoulder and play ozzie ball once again and prove everyone wrong again

QCIASOXFAN
01-02-2007, 10:59 PM
I voted C, trades are still going and we still have about 3 months until the season starts. I will make my prediction in mid March.

letsgosox15
01-02-2007, 11:04 PM
say nothing more happens in the offseason what would u say over or under

A. Cavatica
01-02-2007, 11:09 PM
I hate to be a pessimist, but unless/until some more moves are made, I have to go with under. The rotation's worse, we have no leadoff hitter, we're due to experience some significant injuries, and the new live arms in the bullpen are wild ones.

letsgosox15
01-02-2007, 11:16 PM