PDA

View Full Version : NLCS / ALCS Boradcast Schedule / Times released


SouthSide_HitMen
10-08-2006, 05:25 AM
http://sports.yahoo.com/mlb/playoffs?round=2

American League

1. Tue, Oct 10 at Oakland, 8:00 pm EDT (FOX)
2. Wed, Oct 11 at Oakland TBA (FOX)
3. Fri, Oct 13 at Detroit, 8:00 pm EDT (FOX)
4. Sat, Oct 14 at Detroit, 7:30 pm EDT (FOX)
5.* Sun, Oct 15 at Detroit, 4:00 pm EDT (FOX)
6.* Tue, Oct 17 at Oakland, 8:00 pm EDT (FOX)
7.* Wed, Oct 18 at Oakland, 8:00 pm EDT (FOX)

National League

1. Wed, Oct 11 at NY Mets, 8:00 pm EDT (FOX, FX)
2. Thu, Oct 12 at NY Mets, 8:00 pm EDT (FOX)
3. Sat, Oct 14 at National, 4:00 pm EDT (FOX)
4. Sun, Oct 15 at National, 7:30 pm EDT (FOX)
5.* Mon, Oct 16 at National, 8:00 pm EDT (FOX)
6.* Wed, Oct 18 at NY Mets, 4:00 pm EDT (FOX)
7.* Thu, Oct 19 at NY Mets, 8:00 pm EDT (FOX)

* - If necessary

Plan accordingly and

Go Mets !!!

SSHM may be going to St. Louis for some baseball & Budweiser. :cool:

TheOldRoman
10-08-2006, 01:37 PM
That "go Mets" looks weird. I think it needs a few black letters in it.

:angry:

SouthSide_HitMen
10-08-2006, 02:15 PM
That "go Mets" looks weird. I think it needs a few black letters in it.

:angry:

SSHM is "old school" and has been since birth (it was almost the summer of '69). :cool: