PDA

View Full Version : New member on WSI

ilovejon52
02-24-2002, 12:22 PM
Hello. I'm new to WSI. I'm a 18 yr old female. My name is Misty. I think this is the most awsome site on the internet. I'm on here thanx to "ilovemags30". If it wasn't for her, i wouldn't be on here. And i think that Jon is the best pitcher on the White Sox...cough, cough...and he's HOTT!!!! :jon

CLR01
02-24-2002, 12:26 PM
Originally posted by ilovejon52
I'm on here thanx to "ilovemags30".

I would have never guessed that. :)

Welcome to WSI.

ilovemags30
02-24-2002, 12:29 PM
oh hell noooooo!! lmao...my comp sux for when i go on to put a pic on mine it never never works..but no when u come on for the 1st time u get it rt away....uh uh hell no..yea...SO WELCOME!! so misty hi! since ur sitting rt next to me now it defeats the purpose of typing all this when i can just tell u...so yay ur on WSI...hehe didnt i tell u this is great?!

Jerry_Manuel
02-24-2002, 12:37 PM
Thanks for joining the revolution that is WSI.

If you need a signature, I'm the person to ask. :smile:

FarWestChicago
02-24-2002, 01:08 PM
Welcome to WSI, ILJ! :gulp:

awesomefan
02-24-2002, 01:09 PM
Jerry_Manuel: What exactly do you mean by a "signature"?

Do you mean a Signature Quote or a Signature Picture?

Sorry if I'm confusing you, but I even confuse myself alot...hehehehe

Jerry_Manuel
02-24-2002, 01:13 PM
Originally posted by awesomefan
Jerry_Manuel: What exactly do you mean by a "signature"?

Do you mean a Signature Quote or a Signature Picture?

A signature photo, like my Expos sig below.

PaleHoseGeorge
02-24-2002, 01:41 PM
Originally posted by ilovejon52
Hello. I'm new to WSI. I'm a 18 yr old female. My name is Misty. I think this is the most awsome site on the internet. I'm on here thanx to "ilovemags30". If it wasn't for her, i wouldn't be on here. And i think that Jon is the best pitcher on the White Sox...cough, cough...and he's HOTT!!!! :jon