PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I am new.

cyyoung4mvp
01-01-2006, 06:24 PM
Hi guys, I am new to whitesoxinteractive. I am on the whitesox.com messege board but its getting kind of boring over there. I have been a life long white sox fan, and I am hoping for an 06 repeat. So, treat me well.

delben91
01-01-2006, 06:46 PM
:welcome:

This is the ultimate place for all things Sox. Welcome aboard! :gulp:

shoelessjoe90
01-01-2006, 06:50 PM
Welcome! :gulp::gulp::gulp:

PAPChiSox729
01-01-2006, 07:22 PM
Hi guys, I am new to whitesoxinteractive. I am on the whitesox.com messege board but its getting kind of boring over there. I have been a life long white sox fan, and I am hoping for an 06 repeat. So, treat me well.

If you are nice to us, we will be nice to you... usually.

:redneck

TheDarkGundam
01-01-2006, 07:24 PM

This is the ultimate place for all things Sox. Welcome aboard! :gulp:
meh, it's not that great.
Consider that your first lesson in the art of "teal", cyyoung4mvp.

veeter
01-01-2006, 07:58 PM
Coming over to this site from the other, you need to bring your 'A' game. Good luck.

LongLiveFisk
01-01-2006, 08:08 PM
Welcome! :D:

And once you've been here for awhile, you won't go back to that miserable place. :wink:

Chitown Hitmen
01-01-2006, 08:09 PM
Welcome to this site, I'm pretty new here myself, this place has nice people and a good site.

goofymsfan
01-01-2006, 08:51 PM

And once you've been here for awhile, you won't go back to that miserable place. :wink:

She's not joking. Since I joined here I haven't visited the MLB site at all.
(oopsies)

Daver
01-01-2006, 09:04 PM
He's not joking. Since I joined here I haven't visited the MLB site at all.

She's not joking, in case you want to edit that.

:smile:

goofymsfan
01-01-2006, 09:12 PM

Thanks for the Heads up. I should have guessed that a Fisk fan was a she. Ladies have a thing for catchers. :smile:

Whitesox029
01-01-2006, 09:21 PM
:welcome:to WSI. Get used to it. You'll be addicted soon.