PDA

View Full Version : Cool White Sox Article On Fox Sports

iftypofixit
10-11-2005, 12:51 PM
Finally an article for the White Sox fan...

http://msn.foxsports.com/mlb/story/4980088

tstrike2000
10-11-2005, 12:54 PM
Thought this article is cool and way over do.

Fake Chet Lemon
10-11-2005, 12:55 PM
I want everybody to stay the hell off our bandwagon. I've been dieing hard with this team since 1977, where have they been? Everyone looking to jump on now can go scratch in my world. I just don't like front-runners.

credefan24
10-11-2005, 12:57 PM
Fake,

Exactly! Where was this "bag of femanine hygenie products" in June, July? Media types like this just don't want to be proven wrong, so they hop on the hottest team. We Sox fans don't need this garbage. Plus, we know who the real fans are. God, I hate this crap!

LETS GO SOX!!!

Stroker Ace
10-11-2005, 12:58 PM
I want everybody to stay the hell off our bandwagon.Same here. I never jumped on yours, so stay off of mine!

MsSoxVixen22
Thought this article is cool and way over do.

Thanks for posting that! Truly great article and its about freaking time someone in the media gives the Sox some much deserved props!

fuzzy_patters
I want everybody to stay the hell off our bandwagon. I've been dieing hard with this team since 1977, where have they been? Everyone looking to jump on now can go scratch in my world. I just don't like front-runners.

I, for one, was not born until 1978. Can I still have a seat on the bandwagon?

MsSoxVixen22
10-11-2005, 12:59 PM
Same here. I never jumped on yours, so stay off of mine!

I agree....thats what I tell people too, stay the hell off! These "fence sitters" aren't true baseball fans thus aren't true White Sox fans

Goose
10-11-2005, 01:00 PM
I stopped at the "last trown one since they last won one" line...*****. Very Moronoti-esque. If I hear that line one more time...

Norberto7
10-11-2005, 01:30 PM