PDA

View Full Version : Your Regular Game Uniform

NealCotts4Life
06-28-2005, 09:11 AM
What do you usually wear when going to make the trip to the Cell?

I usually wear my green Sox hat with the shamrock on the bill and a 1919 Sox jersey. Pants/shorts vary.

EastCoastSoxFan
06-28-2005, 09:16 AM
Not exactly sure why this thread ended up in the Roadhouse, but at Sox games, whether home or (mostly) away, I'm always in my authentic home jersey and Mrs. ECSF usually wears a 1917 cap...

Cubbiesuck13
06-28-2005, 09:21 AM
I wonder if any threads have been moved from the roadhouse.

voodoochile
06-28-2005, 09:28 AM
When going to a game at Soxpark, I wear a WSI t-shirt and my Thomas jersey unbuttoned. Depending on how warm it is, I may or may not wear a cap, but when I do, classic black fitted wool is the one I have been sporting for a few years.

Sad
06-28-2005, 09:42 AM
authentic road grey jersey w/ black shorts

Baby Fisk
06-28-2005, 09:43 AM
The one constant is a Sox hat from my collection. Always in rotation -- can never wear the same hat twice in a row.

http://www.whitesoxinteractive.com/vbulletin/attachment.php?attachmentid=2932

Jurr
06-28-2005, 09:50 AM
One of my authentics (black Buehrle, black Uribe, gray Konerko, white Thomas) and one of my 12 Sox hats. Right now I love the flexfit Nike hat with the diamond patch logo on the front.

daveeym
06-28-2005, 10:19 AM
The one constant is a Sox hat from my collection. Always in rotation -- can never wear the same hat twice in a row.

http://www.whitesoxinteractive.com/vbulletin/attachment.php?attachmentid=2932 Almost bought one of those Green ones last week at the game. Pretty sharp. I'm generally in slacks and a polo as i usually hit weekday games right after work.

NealCotts4Life
06-28-2005, 10:24 AM
Sorry I thought I was in What's the Score. Well I feel stupid. But yea that's the green hat I'm talking about. I wear it everyday and it's so faded and has sweat stains. I still plan to wear it for about 4 more years.