PDA

View Full Version : Is 250 a ticket to see cubs sox at Wigley worth it?

chidavid18
03-14-2005, 01:43 PM
i won the lottery to get Dug out box 250 each tickets or bull pin box tickets 125.00 each? Would you buy them. :supernana:I get first dibs at 10am on Tuesday morning. :supernana:Go White sox Cubs Suck.

HebrewHammer
03-14-2005, 01:45 PM
i won the lottery to get Dug out box 250 each tickets or bull pin box tickets 125.00 each? Would you buy them. :supernana:I get first dibs at 10am on Tuesday morning. :supernana:Go White sox Cubs Suck.

Dugout box for 250, tough call, I'd do it, but I'm an idiot.

Worse comes to worse you could sell them on eBay and then buy Club Level at the Cell for the whole series.

Tekijawa
03-14-2005, 01:46 PM
Depends on which game you get... If it's White Sox, Cardinals or Bo Sox, get them and Scalp them back to the Cub Lovers for 20X as much!

fusillirob1983
03-14-2005, 01:46 PM
I wouldn't do it, but I'm a college student with no money. My opinion may be different in 5 years.

NSSoxFan
03-14-2005, 01:55 PM

Unless YOU want to go to the Sox games at the Urinal, I suggest you do buy the $250 tix for the Fake Sox games. It is my guess that you may be able to get $750 per ticket if not higher. DO IT!

rdivaldi
03-14-2005, 01:59 PM
Buy 'em, scalp 'em, use the money to go to White Sox games....

Foulke You
03-14-2005, 02:37 PM
Buy 'em, scalp 'em, use the money to go to White Sox games....

I would do the same thing. You could scalp those tix, and probably get tickets for the entire Sox/Cubs series at Comiskey and probably have money left over for tickets for other games.

jdm2662
03-14-2005, 03:12 PM
I would do the same thing. You could scalp those tix, and probably get tickets for the entire Sox/Cubs series at Comiskey and probably have money left over for tickets for other games.

Ditto, if you can get more for what you paid for them, go for it.
________
HERBALAIRE (http://vaporizer.org/reviews/herbalaire/)

Dan H
03-14-2005, 03:24 PM