PDA

View Full Version : maybe this aint the place for this but.....

Etownsox13
01-16-2005, 12:28 PM
Im a college student on a limited budget looking for someone to maybe split a ticket plan with. Im trying to get out to a few sox games this year....but hell if im gonna pay for 13 games i cant go to. if anyones interested lemme know

gosox3072
01-16-2005, 12:48 PM
Possibly......either IM me Whitesox7203 or Email me, Bobbyg21@hotmail.com

ewokpelts
01-16-2005, 08:53 PM
Hi. I have the weekend plan in the bleachers, and ordered the 9 and 13 game plans in the bleachers...i'm willing to break up some of my tickets.... 2 seats per plan....

Gene

Whitesox029
01-16-2005, 11:43 PM
Possibly......either IM me Whitesox7203 or Email me, Bobbyg21@hotmail.com
ON a side note--my IM used to be Whitesox72...weird huh?

mcfish
01-17-2005, 11:23 AM
No offense, but why don't you just buy tickets for games you want to go individually? I'm pretty sure there's not a discount to buying in bulk, especially considering Half-Price Tuesday. The only advantage would be Sox-Cubs tickets I guess, but who's going to want to split a package with you and then not get to go to those games?

ewokpelts
01-17-2005, 01:42 PM
No offense, but why don't you just buy tickets for games you want to go individually? I'm pretty sure there's not a discount to buying in bulk, especially considering Half-Price Tuesday. The only advantage would be Sox-Cubs tickets I guess, but who's going to want to split a package with you and then not get to go to those games?
depending on the seat locations, there are per game discounts that add up...i still recommend a 9 game plan...
Gene

WhiteSoxFan84
01-17-2005, 02:10 PM

my guess is he wants to attend a cubs game.

this year it was really stupid how they didn't offer ANY single game tickets to the Cubs games. at least open up the upper deck. VERY disappointing

also, do we still have pepsi half-price tuesdays?

Ol' No. 2
01-17-2005, 02:52 PM