PDA

View Full Version : Fellow Sox Fans, I Need Your Help...

WhiteSoxFan84
12-03-2004, 11:42 AM
I've been collecting the White Sox magnetic calenders since 2000. I have them all up on my refrigrator with each game marked as a win or loss. However, I was unable to pick up this past season's schedule. I tried to e-mail the White Sox and see if they can send me one (like they did in 2003), but they never responded.

I was wondering if any of you know how I can obtain one or if any of you have any lying around that are extras or you just do not need the one you have. I would really be greatful. Thank you for your time.

SOXSINCE'70
12-03-2004, 11:46 AM
I might be able to help you out.I think I have several
extras.Get back to me.I subscribed to this thread.
I'll answer as soon as I can.Definitely within 24 hrs
or sooner.

Rocky Soprano
12-03-2004, 12:21 PM
You can have mine, its still on my fridge.

PM me you address and I will put in the mail.

Mickster
12-03-2004, 12:38 PM
I have a handful in my office. PM me with your address and I'll put it in the mail today and you'll have it tomorrow...

Brian26
12-03-2004, 01:34 PM
Somewhat related to this...

Does anyone have the White Sox calender from this year? There's a typo next to "Wed" for the month of December.

Rocky Soprano
12-03-2004, 01:36 PM

Does anyone have the White Sox calender from this year? There's a typo next to "Wed" for the month of December.
Wow, hadnt noticed that. I have one here at work.

whitesoxwilkes
12-03-2004, 01:36 PM
I've been collecting the White Sox magnetic calenders since 2000. I have them all up on my refrigrator with each game marked as a win or loss. However, I was unable to pick up this past season's schedule. I tried to e-mail the White Sox and see if they can send me one (like they did in 2003), but they never responded.