PDA

View Full Version : September 22nd Tickets

Clembasbal
09-15-2004, 08:43 PM
I have four tickets to the upcoming game against the Minnesota Twins...yes you might think that "Hey this is the Minnietonka Twins, he is going to over change us!"

Well, I say to you my fine friends, fear not...since I am a teacher I got the tickets for a mere $7 a piece.

So the tickets are:

Section 151
Row 22
Seats 1,2,3,4

I will not sell the tickets separately and I will not overchange. I am asking for $30 for all of the tickets - to cover shipping. WOW! That is a savings of over $84.

Sit on the 3rd base side a few rows up and have fun!

If anybody is interested email me at Clembasbal@aol.com and we can talk.

** If this needs to be moved then do so, I figure it is about the Sox so it should be here **

Clembasbal
09-16-2004, 02:09 PM
Man, we all are a bunch of totally awesome Sox fans, not one of us wants to go to this game for only $7 a ticket!

I planned on going, that is why I bought the tickets, but I can't because of night class. Help a poor college student out.

shagar69
09-16-2004, 02:11 PM
Man, we all are a bunch of totally awesome Sox fans, not one of us wants to go to this game for only $7 a ticket!

I planned on going, that is why I bought the tickets, but I can't because of night class. Help a poor college student out. have you been watching the games lately?

ewokpelts
09-16-2004, 02:24 PM
I have four tickets to the upcoming game against the Minnesota Twins...yes you might think that "Hey this is the Minnietonka Twins, he is going to over change us!"

Well, I say to you my fine friends, fear not...since I am a teacher I got the tickets for a mere $7 a piece.

So the tickets are:

Section 151
Row 22
Seats 1,2,3,4

I will not sell the tickets separately and I will not overchange. I am asking for $30 for all of the tickets - to cover shipping. WOW! That is a savings of over $84.

Sit on the 3rd base side a few rows up and have fun!