PDA

View Full Version : Does the Chat room only work with IE?


Dadawg_77
09-05-2001, 10:13 PM
I have tried Net 6 and Net 4.75 but nothing loads after you enter in your id. The Josh Paul chat works fine but no one is ever in there.

PaleHoseGeorge
09-05-2001, 10:18 PM
Clear your cache, register a new nickname, and enjoy! The Chat Room works with everything, including Netscape 2.02--which is approximately when the software was created.

:)

Dadawg_77
09-05-2001, 10:20 PM
thanks it finally worked