A sight for sore eyes...

Need I say more?

siugrad25
10-11-2003, 05:49 PM
Good detective work roofshot.

cheeses_h_rice
10-11-2003, 06:09 PM
Nice legwork, roofshot.

Somewhere down in Florida, Mark Giangreco is shedding a tear.

PaleHoseGeorge
10-11-2003, 06:23 PM
Originally posted by cheeses_h_rice
Nice legwork, roofshot.

Somewhere down in Florida, Mark Giangreco is shedding a tear.

:giangreco
"This is terrible! How the hell am I going to fill the void of those 81 punchlines I just lost?"

white sox bill
10-11-2003, 06:47 PM
Hey Roof Welcome aboard!! :D:
(How'd I do guys? Ambassodor material or what?)

BroadwyBabyMiami
10-11-2003, 06:54 PM
i'm a newbie to the sox and am still learning about your history and such. can someone explain to me what the picture is about? *feels sheepish*

white sox bill
10-11-2003, 07:00 PM
Broadway,
Those are seats from the best stadium in Chicago, US Cellular Field. And don't let anyone tell you different. They are likely from the steep upper deck which will be changed. The seats are in near perfect condition, testimony to the fact that not many people sat there.

oheeoh...magglio
10-11-2003, 07:04 PM
Originally posted by BroadwyBabyMiami
i'm a newbie to the sox and am still learning about your history and such. can someone explain to me what the picture is about? *feels sheepish*

Yeah, white sox bill explained it quite well, but hey why aren't ya at the pro right now?? :D:

BroadwyBabyMiami
10-11-2003, 07:06 PM
thank you kindly bill :smile:

oheeoh...magglio
10-11-2003, 07:08 PM
Originally posted by white sox bill
The seats are in near perfect condition, testimony to the fact that not many people sat there.

LOL!! Sad and true, but also pretty funny.

BroadwyBabyMiami
10-11-2003, 07:13 PM
Originally posted by oheeoh...magglio
Yeah, white sox bill explained it quite well, but hey why aren't ya at the pro right now?? :D: