PDA

View Full Version : Anyone Not Want Their Magnetic Schedule?

StillMissOzzie
04-01-2011, 12:42 AM
I have noted with some dismay that for the first time in God knows how long, the Sox are not handing out the magnetic schedules on Opening Day. This year, they are handing out auto flags on Opening Day, but the magnetic schedules are now being given out the next three days of Opening Weekend, on Friday 4/8 - Sunday 4/10.

I have been collecting these schedules for many years now. Are there any kind souls out there in WSI-land who isn't interested in keeping their magnetic schedule and wants to help out a collector? Please shoot me a PM to discuss terms for an equitable exchange. Pleeeeeeze!

SMO
:gulp:

ewokpelts
04-01-2011, 09:03 AM
I think you can ask for them at the sales booth after the opening series.

They make a TON of them.

doublem23
04-01-2011, 09:09 AM
I'm going to Saturday's game with at least 3 Rays fans, so if one of them doesn't want their schedule, I'll see if I can snag it and shoot you a PM.

kevingrt
04-01-2011, 04:45 PM
I have noted with some dismay that for the first time in God knows how long, the Sox are not handing out the magnetic schedules on Opening Day. This year, they are handing out auto flags on Opening Day, but the magnetic schedules are now being given out the next three days of Opening Weekend, on Friday 4/8 - Sunday 4/10.

I have been collecting these schedules for many years now. Are there any kind souls out there in WSI-land who isn't interested in keeping their magnetic schedule and wants to help out a collector? Please shoot me a PM to discuss terms for an equitable exchange. Pleeeeeeze!

SMO
:gulp:

I'm with this guy. I'd love to have one.

RedHeadPaleHoser
04-01-2011, 05:10 PM
I've had success in the past on walking up and asking for them at guest services.

eriqjaffe
04-01-2011, 05:55 PM