PDA

View Full Version : Sox Pride Club

Jason82807
10-15-2010, 02:13 AM
Did anyone else sign up for this? I've been signing up every year since 2007, always buying the highest tier. However, for the past couple of years many of the perks were not delivered until after the season ends. Did any Ultimate members ever get the autographed Ozzie photo?

g0g0
10-15-2010, 07:42 AM
I signed up for it and it's been a total waste. Won't do it again. I never received anything (even though the rep said I would be getting a welcome packet in a couple of weeks) and I couldn't get the Gameday Audio to work for the first month (I wasn't alone - there were a ton of forum posts on there about it). What a waste of money. I'm just doing Gameday Audio by itself next year.

ewokpelts
10-15-2010, 09:02 AM
they're still rolling out the tours. it's been a fiasco this year, especially with the highest level membership

ewokpelts
10-15-2010, 09:02 AM
as for the ozzie photo, i think it was alwaysment to be sent out in the offseason

MP#3
10-15-2010, 09:27 AM
This year was TERRIBLE, much more so than years past. I'm not holding my breath on the autographed picture.

russ99
10-15-2010, 09:41 AM
I'm out of the Pride Club as long as they keep forcing us to buy tickets 2 months in advance. I can do that without the extra charge.

soxpride724
10-15-2010, 10:00 AM
I signed up for it and it's been a total waste. Won't do it again. I never received anything (even though the rep said I would be getting a welcome packet in a couple of weeks) and I couldn't get the Gameday Audio to work for the first month (I wasn't alone - there were a ton of forum posts on there about it). What a waste of money. I'm just doing Gameday Audio by itself next year.

I agree 100%. I also never received a pre sale password to purchase tickets early (Main reason I signed up). Tried it one year, will never do it again.

ewokpelts
10-15-2010, 03:12 PM