PDA

View Full Version : Individual Ticket Presale Information

OzzieBall2004
02-01-2010, 07:56 PM
http://mlb.com/cws/ticketing/presale_singlegame.jsp?partnerId=ed-3162912-121328796&source=ed-3162912-121328796

Gammons Peter
02-01-2010, 08:46 PM

GoGoCrede
02-01-2010, 08:48 PM
What's a Black List Member?

They get a J Edgar Hoover bobblehead. Actually, I have no idea, but I'd like to know as well.

chisoxfanatic
02-01-2010, 08:50 PM
A Black List member is a Sox newsletter member.

http://www.yelp.com/topic/chicago-official-2010-chicago-white-sox-discount-thread-tix-and-more

Gammons Peter
02-01-2010, 08:52 PM
They get a J Edgar Hoover bobblehead. Actually, I have no idea, but I'd like to know as well.

yup

Turns out I'm already a member. I didnt know they renamed it "Black List"

This is my first year not being a partial season ticket holder in quite a while so I'm looking to buy a few games

chisoxfanatic
02-01-2010, 09:05 PM
yup

This is my first year not being a partial season ticket holder in quite a while so I'm looking to buy a few games
I wonder if you'll be able to buy some games at the partial season ticket holder's presale. I canceled my season ticket plan after last season, yet I can still log on to My White Sox account, meaning my account number has not been discontinued. IIRC, your account number is the presale code that you enter. It couldn't hurt to try. :smile:

SOXfnNlansing
02-01-2010, 09:59 PM
I wonder if you'll be able to buy some games at the partial season ticket holder's presale. I canceled my season ticket plan after last season, yet I can still log on to My White Sox account, meaning my account number has not been discontinued. IIRC, your account number is the presale code that you enter. It couldn't hurt to try. :smile:

thanks for the head's up. Can't hurt to try!

ewokpelts
02-02-2010, 07:49 AM
http://mlb.com/cws/ticketing/presale_singlegame.jsp?partnerId=ed-3162912-121328796&source=ed-3162912-121328796